This site was designed for the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Internet Explorer (version 10+). Some features may not work correctly in your browser. OK

BMW Service Department

Service Department Hours

  • Monday
    7:00am-6:00pm
  • Tuesday
    7:00am-6:00pm
  • Wednesday
    7:00am-6:00pm
  • Thursday
    7:00am-6:00pm
  • Friday
    7:00am-6:00pm
  • Saturday
    Closed
  • Sunday
    Closed

Contact Information

1035 N. Clark St.
Chicago, IL 60610
Phone: (312) 981-0000
For some drivers, automotive maintenance can be a hidden cost of ownership. Fortunately, BMW offers one of the most comprehensive maintenance programs available in its class. If you're looking for a quality BMW Service Center in Chicago, Perillo BMW can help. From routine maintenance such as oil changes and tire rotations to extensive repairs, the expert mechanics at Perillo BMW will keep your BMW running at its optimal level.
 
 
Maintenance service not only help you meet the BMW factory warranty requirements, but also help extend your BMW's longevity. Don't forget to check out Perillo BMW's Service Sales. Call us today at (312) 981-0000 to
schedule a service appointment or speak with a BMW expert to answer any questions you may have.
No image selected
No image selected
  • Israel Rodriguez

    Employee Image

    Israel Rodriguez

    Service Manager
    (312) 529-5689
    irodriguez@joeperillo.com
    20 years with Perilo BMW. Israel enjoys playing golf, watching sports, and is escpecially proud to have helped achieve our Center of Excellence Award.
  • Daren Rhoney

    Employee Image

    Daren Rhoney

    Service Shop Foreman
    bmw_shopforeman@joeperillo.com

     
  • Mario DeStefano

    Employee Image

    Mario DeStefano

    Service Writer
    (312) 981-5165
    mdestefano@joeperillo.com
  • Angelo Montalbano

    Employee Image

    Angelo Montalbano

    Service Writer
    (312) 981-5219
    amontalbano@joeperillo.com
    14 years with Perillo BMW.
    AJ likes sports such as basketball and football and loves spending time with his family.
  • Bradley Inguagiato

    Employee Image

    Bradley Inguagiato

    Service Writer
    (312) 981-5230
    binguagiato@joeperillo.com
    10 years with Perillo BMW.
    When Brad isn't at work, he is probably on the golf course.
  • Danette Surges

    Employee Image

    Danette Surges

    Service Writer
    (312) 981-5210
    dsurges@joeperillo.com
    11 years with Perillo BMW
    Danette watches footbal, fishes, cooks, reads, decorates, walks her dog, buys jewelry and many other activities, but we ran out of room for her to keep writing!
  • Albin Guzman

    Employee Image

    Albin Guzman

    Service Writer
    (312) 981-5233
    aguzman@joeperillo.com
    Albin is new to our tean, and we are lucky to have him.
  • Hugh Kufel

    Employee Image

    Hugh Kufel

    Service Writer
    (312) 981-0093
    hkufel@joeperillo.com
    Originally from Poland, Hugh has over 6 years of experience with BMW! He’s fluent in both Polish and English and enjoys his family, the outdoors and helping others.
  • Shaun Keyer

    Employee Image

    Shaun Keyer

    Service Writer
    (312) 981-0093
    skeyer@joeperillo.com
  • Alex Padalko

    Employee Image

    Alex Padalko

    Service Writer
    (312) 981-5217
    apadalko@joeperillo.com
  • Jimmy Quijada

    Employee Image

    Jimmy Quijada

    Service Scheduler
    (312) 878-8072
  • Cesar Marin

    Employee Image

    Cesar Marin

    Customer Liaison
    (312) 981-5206
    cmarin@joeperillo.com
- + Disclaimers